Two Turkish-Armenian lawmakers re-elected to Turkey parliament

am en es
T`owrk`iayi khorhrdaranowm erkow hay patgamavor klini_70354

Two Turkish-Armenian MPs have been re-elected to Turkey’s parliament in the June 24 general elections.

Garo Paylan from Diyarbakir (HDP) and Markar Esayan from Istanbul (AKP) have been re-elected to the 600-seat parliament of Turkey. The number of seats has been increased from 550 to 600 following the constitutional referendum.

News feed

Similar news