Czech Republic fully completes ratification of EU-Armenia deal

am en ru

The Czech Republic has fully completed the ratification of the EU-Armenia Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA), the Armenian Foreign Ministry spokeswoman said on Twitter.

The country has also officially notified Brussels about the ratification, Anna Naghdalyan added.

The Czech Republic joins the 13 other EU member states – Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Poland, Luxemburg, Denmark, Malta, Romania, the United Kingdom, Finland, Hungary and Slovakia – to have notified the EU Council about the completion of domestic procedures for the ratification of the deal.

News feed

Most read