Swedish government submits Armenia-EU Agreement for Parliament’s ratification

am en ru

The government of Sweden has submitted the Armenia-EU Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement (CEPA) for the Parliament’s approval, the Armenian Embassy in Sweden said on Facebook, reports Armenpress.

Armenia and the European Union signed the CEPA in Brussels on November 24, 2017.

So far the Agreement has been ratified by Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, UK, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland and Romania.

The CEPA has also been ratified by the Armenian Parliament.

News feed

Most read